Posted by: nancycurteman | October 14, 2015

The Lysi Weston Mystery Series

Bookmark and Share

The Lysi Weston Mystery Series is a set of books that have their own title and free-standing storyline. They can be read in or out of sequence. The series consists of five novels set in different parts of the world I’ve visited in recent years. So I often call them travel mysteries. The stories and settings are different in each book but the main characters are the same.

At book events I’m often asked about the order in which the Lysi Weston Mystery novels could be read in sequence. Here is the order I would suggest although they are stand-alone novels:

  1. Murder in a Teacup,” set in Eastern Montana.

Product Details

2. “Lethal Lesson,” set in California.

Product Details

3. “Murder Down Under,”set in Sydney, Australia and Alice Springs, Northern Territory (The Outback).

Product Details

4. “Murder Casts a Spell,” set in Cape Town, South Africa and a nearby township.
Product Details

5. “Murder on the Seine,” set in Paris and the Pyrenees region.

Product Details

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: