Posted by: nancycurteman | January 9, 2016

“Lethal Lesson’s” Library Debut in California

Bookmark and Share

For those of you in the area, I will début “Lethal Lesson” on January 21 at 12:30 p.m. in the Fremont Main Library in California. I’ll give away recipes for Polish foods mentioned in the novel. I’ll provide Polish cookies to nibble. There will be a drawing for a free copy of my novel. Hope some of my Global Mystery friends can come to see my Power Point presentation. You may pick up some marketing ideas for your own novels.

Lethal Lesson

 

More Tips:

14 Suggestions for Creating a Marketing Plan
Free Book Marketing Using Email
How to Market Your Novel

Responses

  1. I’ll be there! Looking forward to it.

    Like

    • I’ll be doing a Power Point presentation. I hope it will add to the event.

      Like


Leave a Reply

Categories

