Posted by: nancycurteman | February 27, 2014

How to Market Your Novel

Bookmark and Share

 

Periodically I write posts about ways to market your novel. One strategy is to do presentations. Here is an example of an upcoming presentation I plan to do for a branch of the California Writers’ Club. I will bring along a few copies of my novel to sign and sell to interested participants. Presentations and book events also get your name out to book lovers.

FAW Flyer 3-22-14 final

More Marketing Tips:

How to Market Your EBook Mystery Novel

14 Suggestions for Creating a Marketing Plan

Free Book Marketing Using Email

Responses

  1. Excellent flyer, NC! Hope the presentation is FUN for you and the audience. I suspect that it will be.

    Like

    • Marketing isn’t my favorite activity, but I do love doing book events and presentations. Thanks NH, you like your blog, are so encouraging.

      Like


Leave a Reply

Categories

