Posted by: nancycurteman | January 18, 2014

Murder Casts a Spell Voted Number One Mystery

Bookmark and Share
predlogoHi Everyone,
A big thank you to all my readers who voted for me in the 2013 Preditors & Editors Readers Poll. I’m thrilled to announce that because you took the time to vote for me, my novel, Murder Casts a Spell, came in number one in the Mystery category. Click on the link below to see some of the comments about my book. I’m having a great time working on my next Lysi Weston mystery set in Paris. I hope to have it published before the end of the year.
 Ed&Pred Award
Preditors & Editors Poll Results

Official Results


Standings for Mystery Novels

1. Murder Casts a Spell, Nancy Curteman, Solstice Publishing, [link][comments]

Another big thank you to June Goodwin for the Five Star Review of Murder Casts a Spell that she posted on Goodreads.

June Goodwin‘s review

Jan 17, 14

Another excellent book Nancy, thank you ~ your books have my interest from beginning to end ~ loved the ending with Lysi ~ now waiting patiently for another continuation … … …

Responses

  1. Way to go Nancy!

    Like

  2. Woo Hoo! That’s FAB news, NC.

    Like

  3. This might interest you, NC:
    http://writingcareer.com/

    Among other things, Simon & Schuster is starting a Sci-Fi imprint and Penumbra Magazine wants Super Hero stories. And the Fog Horn is paying $1000 a story (for 1200-8500 words).

    Like

    • Hi NH, Very interesting site. Thanks for sending it.

      Like


Leave a Reply

Categories

