Posted by: nancycurteman | January 16, 2013

Murder Down Under: In Top 5 Most Popular Mystery Novels

Bookmark and Share


I’m delighted to share with you that my novel, “Murder Down Under,” placed in the top five most popular mystery novels in the Preditors & Editors Readers Poll in the category of Mystery. ThanksĀ so much to all of you for supporting me with your votes.


  1. Congratulations!

    • Thank you, Kim. I’m very excited.

  2. That’s terrific, NC! I’m reviewing The Moonstone by Wilkie Collins on SLTW tomorrow ~ writing the review made me think of you (and Lysi.)

    • Thanks, Nancy. I will check out your review.

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,724 other followers

