Posted by: nancycurteman | November 30, 2011

Look for Lethal Lesson at Barnes and Noble

Bookmark and Share

One of my mystery novels, “Lethal Lesson,” is now available from Barnes&Noble. If you like a   complex plot with lots of red herrings and unexpected twists you will delight in my new novel, “Lethal Lesson.”  In my book Corporate Trainer Lysi Weston substitutes as school principal and discovers two women plus one man can equal murder. Weston’s life leaps from a saunter to a sprint when she finds out young teacher Jeff Green is involved in deadly extra curricular activities. He’s the center of a love triangle. Middle-aged teacher Georgia Fenton is infatuated with Green and her desperate stalking turns violent when she discovers Green is having an affair with the needy mother of one of his students. The murder of Green catapults Weston into the role of sleuth and unwelcome assistant to earthy Shakespeare-quoting Detective Josef Molanski who makes no secret of his personal interest in the lady principal. Weston follows a trail of clues that leads her into the path of the killer and makes her the next target.

More of my novels:

Murder in a Teacup

Responses

  1. Nancy, glad this is out. I’ll review it, of course, and I’m looking forward to the necessary reading first. Somebody asked me the other day if I had to read a lot since I have a book review blog. I am rarely speechless, but that came close.

    Like

    • Marcia,
      Thank you so much for your willingness to review “Lethal Lesson.” As for the person who asked if you read books, I can’t imagine how would not know that you have to read in order to review.

      Like

  2. I just can’t keep up with you.
    Sigh.

    Like

    • Joke, right? Your the expert and my mentor.

      Like


Leave a Reply

Categories

